REGISTER

REGISTRATION OPENS - October 25, 2021. Speech Camp has sessions in PST, EST and GMT Time Zones

  

We are partnered with Active Network for our registration process, and as you link via the chosen REGISTER button below, the appropriate class time, course description and payment instructions follow. 

 

A confirmation email from info@debatecamp.com provides additional instructions regarding online access at your chosen time.  

2021 CAMP IV

December 27 - 31

9:30 - 11:30 AM PST

12:30 - 2:30 PM EST

5:30 - 7:30 PM GMT

$ 356.70 CAD - regular

$ 326.70 CAD - early bird to Dec 15

$ 283.70 USD - regular

$ 243.70 USD - early bird to Dec 15

$ 209.45 GBP - regular

$ 191.84 GBP - early bird to Dec 15

2022 CAMP I

March 14 - 18

9:30 - 11:30 AM PST

12:30 - 2:30 PM EST

5:30 - 7:30 PM GMT

$ 356.70 CAD - regular

$ 326.70 CAD - early bird to Feb 28

$ 283.70 USD - regular

$ 243.70 USD - early bird to Feb 28

$ 209.45 GBP - regular

$ 191.84 GBP - early bird to Feb 28

1Q3A3465.jpeg